A Walk Through Jackson County LP/Logo White Tee

SHIPPING NOTICE: This product will be available to ship around 12/21/2018

This Bundle Includes:
A Walk Through Jackson County Black Vinyl
Arlington Logo White T-Shirt
Digital Download of album on release date
Instant tracks 'Mud', Don't Mind' and 'Hollow Moon' sent upon purchase of this bundle

Track List:
1. Don’t Mind
2. Ride Out
3. Hollow Moon
4. Mud
5. Motion
6. Damn Shame
7. Native Tongue
8. Better Men Than Me
9. Halo
10. Children
11. What They Say

Album Release Date is October 26th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records ID: 276612 Catalog ID: 4462 SKU: ARLIWALK04-DL Created: 8/28/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Logo T White : T-Shirt